攻城巨车 Eternal Masters 石磨人偶

魔法力墓穴 魔法力墓穴 Simplified Chinese

神器, 0

在你的维持开始时,掷一枚硬币。若你输掉此掷,魔法力墓穴对你造成3点伤害。

{T}:加{C}{C}到你的法术力池中。

Artifact

At the beginning of your upkeep, flip a coin. If you lose the flip, Mana Crypt deals 3 damage to you.

{T}: Add {C}{C} to your mana pool.

Illus. Matt Stewart

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: No player may choose to take actions between determining the result of the flip and damage being dealt if you lost the flip.
  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
  • Restricted in Classic (MTGO)
Printings:
#225 (Matt Stewart)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Eternal Masters (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Mana Crypt
French Crypte de mana
Spanish Cripta de maná
Portuguese Cripta de Mana
Japanese 魔力の墓所


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 魔法力墓穴
View Decks with 魔法力墓穴
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.