静谧海湾 Eternal Masters 风蚀峭壁

荒原 荒原 Simplified Chinese

{T}:加{C}到你的法术力池中。

{T},牺牲荒原:消灭目标非基本地。

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}, Sacrifice Wasteland: Destroy target nonbasic land.

「大地未曾允诺,而确守了它的允诺。」
~维克族神谕使

Illus. Eytan Zana

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#248 (Eytan Zana)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Eternal Masters (Rare)

Languages:
English Wasteland
German Einöde
French Terres dévastées
Italian Lande Desolate
Spanish Erial
Portuguese Terras Ermas
Japanese 不毛の大地


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 荒原
View Decks with 荒原
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.