全能的阿卡尼思 Eternal Masters 章人智者

脑力激荡 脑力激荡 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, U (1)

抓三张牌,然后从你手上将两张牌以任意顺序置于你的牌库顶。

Instant

Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.

整排的米捷球助她的心灵深探思想领域,寻访其间智慧灵光。

Illus. Willian Murai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
Printings:
#40 (Willian Murai)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Eternal Masters (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese Commander 2015 (Common)
Simplified Chinese Conspiracy (Common)

Languages:
English Brainstorm
German Gedankenwirbel
French Remue-méninges
Italian Tempesta Cerebrale
Spanish Inspiración súbita
Portuguese Tempestade Cerebral
Japanese 渦まく知識


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 脑力激荡
View Decks with 脑力激荡
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.