ガイアの祝福 Eternal Masters 調和

緑の太陽の頂点 緑の太陽の頂点 Japanese みどりのたいようのちょうてん

ソーサリー, XG (1)

あなたのライブラリーから、点数で見たマナ・コストがX以下の緑のクリーチャー・カード1枚を探し、それを戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。緑の太陽の頂点をオーナーのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

Sorcery

Search your library for a green creature card with converted mana cost X or less, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. Shuffle Green Sun's Zenith into its owner's library.

緑の太陽が頂点にかかると、ファイレクシアの預言は伝承の樹の上で熱を帯びた。

Illus. David Rapoza

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If this spell is countered, none of its effects occur. In particular, it will go to the graveyard rather than to its owner’s library.
  • 6/8/2016: If Green Sun’s Zenith is countered, none of its effects will happen. Notably, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard rather than shuffled into its owner’s library.
  • 6/8/2016: In most cases, if you own Green Sun’s Zenith and cast it, you’ll shuffle your library twice. In practice, shuffling once is sufficient, but effects that care about you shuffling your library (like Psychogenic Probe, for example) will see that you’ve shuffled twice.
  • 6/8/2016: If you own Green Sun’s Zenith, but an opponent casts it (due to Knowledge Pool’s effect, for example), that opponent searches his or her library for an appropriate creature card, then shuffles that library. That opponent then shuffles Green Sun’s Zenith into your library. You won’t shuffle any library in this case.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#169 (David Rapoza)

Editions:
Japanese Eternal Masters (Rare)
Japanese ミラディン包囲戦 (Rare)

Languages:
English Green Sun's Zenith
German Zenit der Grünen Sonne
French Zénith de Vertsoleil
Italian Zenit del Sole Verde
Spanish Cenit del sol verde
Portuguese Zênite do Sol Verde
Simplified Chinese 绿阳当空
Russian Зенит Зеленого Солнца
Traditional Chinese 綠陽當空


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 緑の太陽の頂点
View Decks with 緑の太陽の頂点
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.