アシュノッドの供犠台 Eternal Masters 映し身人形

金属モックス 金属モックス Japanese きんぞくもっくす

アーティファクト, 0

刻印 ― 金属モックスが戦場に出たとき、あなたはあなたの手札からアーティファクトでも土地でもないカード1枚を追放してもよい。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、その追放されたカードの色1色のマナ1点を加える。

Artifact

Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.

{T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors to your mana pool.

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost.
  • 6/8/2016: If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#219 (Volkan Baga)

Editions:
Japanese Eternal Masters (Mythic Rare)
Japanese ミラディン (Rare)

Languages:
English Chrome Mox
German Chrommox
French Mox de chrome
Italian Mox di Cromo
Spanish Mox de cromo
Portuguese Mox de Cromo
Simplified Chinese 五彩玛珂


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 金属モックス
View Decks with 金属モックス
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.