巨大戦車 Eternal Masters ミリキン人形

魔力の墓所 魔力の墓所 Japanese まりょくのぼしょ

アーティファクト, 0

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、コイン投げをする。あなたがそのコイン投げに負けたなら、魔力の墓所はあなたに3点のダメージを与える。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{C}{C}を加える。

Artifact

At the beginning of your upkeep, flip a coin. If you lose the flip, Mana Crypt deals 3 damage to you.

{T}: Add {C}{C} to your mana pool.

Illus. Matt Stewart

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: No player may choose to take actions between determining the result of the flip and damage being dealt if you lost the flip.
  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
  • Restricted in Classic (MTGO)
Printings:
#225 (Matt Stewart)

Editions:
Japanese Eternal Masters (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Mana Crypt
French Crypte de mana
Spanish Cripta de maná
Portuguese Cripta de Mana
Simplified Chinese 魔法力墓穴


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 魔力の墓所
View Decks with 魔力の墓所
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.