全能なる者アルカニス Eternal Masters セファリッドの賢者

渦まく知識 渦まく知識 Japanese うずまくちしき

インスタント, U (1)

カードを3枚引き、その後あなたの手札からカード2枚をあなたのライブラリーの一番上に望む順番で置く。

Instant

Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.

あるかないかの光明を求め、彼女の精神はミジウム球配列によって思考場の深みへと誘われた。

Illus. Willian Murai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
Printings:
#40 (Willian Murai)

Editions:
Japanese Eternal Masters (Uncommon)
Japanese Commander 2015 (Common)
Japanese Conspiracy (Common)
Japanese デュエルデッキ:イゼット vs. ゴルガリ (Common)
Japanese 統率者 (Common)

Languages:
English Brainstorm
German Gedankenwirbel
French Remue-méninges
Italian Tempesta Cerebrale
Spanish Inspiración súbita
Portuguese Tempestade Cerebral
Simplified Chinese 脑力激荡


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 渦まく知識
View Decks with 渦まく知識
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.