Stitcher's Graft Eldritch Moon Thirsting Axe

Terrarion Terrarion English

Artifact, 1 (1)

Terrarion enters the battlefield tapped.

{2}, {T}, Sacrifice Terrarion: Add two mana in any combination of colors to your mana pool.

When Terrarion is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.

Illus. Titus Lunter

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: You can get either two mana of the same color or one mana each of different colors.
  • 10/1/2005: You get the mana before you draw the card.
  • 10/1/2005: You draw a card no matter how Terrarion winds up in a graveyard from the battlefield.
  • 7/13/2016: You must choose the colors of mana Terrarion produces before its last ability has you draw a card.
  • 7/13/2016: Terrarion’s last ability triggers no matter how it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield.
Printings:
#201 (Titus Lunter)

Editions:
English Eldritch Moon (Common)
English Ravnica: City of Guilds (Common)

Languages:
German Terrarion
French Terrarion
Italian Terraglio
Spanish Terrarión
Portuguese Terrarion
Japanese テラリオン
Simplified Chinese 地力缸
Russian Террарион
Traditional Chinese 地力缸
Korean 테라리온


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Terrarion
View Decks with Terrarion
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.