Drogskol Shieldmate Eldritch Moon Extricator of Flesh

Extricator of Sin Extricator of Sin English

Creature — Human Cleric 0/3, 2W (3)

When Extricator of Sin enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice another permanent. If you do, put a 3/2 colorless Eldrazi Horror creature token onto the battlefield.

Delirium — At the beginning of your upkeep, if there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, transform Extricator of Sin.

Illus. Craig J Spearing

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: While resolving Extricator of Sin’s first ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple permanents to get multiple Eldrazi Horror tokens.
  • 7/13/2016: For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
Printings:
#23a (Craig J Spearing)

Editions:
English Eldritch Moon (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Befreier der Sünden
French Extirpateur de péché
Italian Estirpatore del Peccato
Spanish Libertador del pecado
Portuguese Extirpador do Pecado
Japanese 罪からの解放者
Simplified Chinese 卸罪僧
Russian Высвободитель Греха
Traditional Chinese 卸罪僧
Korean 죄악의 해방자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Extricator of Sin
View Decks with Extricator of Sin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.