Long Road Home Eldritch Moon Peace of Mind

Lunarch Mantle Lunarch Mantle English

Enchantment — Aura, 1W (2)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has "{1}, Sacrifice a permanent: This creature gains flying until end of turn."

"A boon from the angels should never be cast aside."
—Manfried Ulmach, Chief Inquisitor

Illus. Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: Only the enchanted creature’s controller can activate Lunarch Mantle’s ability.
  • 7/13/2016: You can activate the ability Lunarch Mantle grants to your enchanted creature by sacrificing any permanent, including Lunarch Mantle or the enchanted creature itself.
Printings:
#35 (Anastasia Ovchinnikova)

Editions:
English Eldritch Moon (Common)

Languages:
German Lunarchenmantel
French Manteau du lunarque
Italian Manto del Lunarca
Spanish Manto del lunarca
Portuguese Manto do Lunarca
Japanese 月皇の外套
Simplified Chinese 月主会斗篷
Russian Мантия Лунарха
Traditional Chinese 月主會斗篷
Korean 달 위원회 망토


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lunarch Mantle
View Decks with Lunarch Mantle
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.