Subjugator Angel Eldritch Moon Thalia's Lancers

Thalia, Heretic Cathar Thalia, Heretic Cathar English

Legendary Creature — Human Soldier 3/2, 2W (3)

First strike

Creatures and nonbasic lands your opponents control enter the battlefield tapped.

"Salvation will not be granted by the Lunarch Council. It must be earned—at the edge of a sword, if necessary."

Illus. Magali Villeneuve

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: If an effect states that a creature or land enters the battlefield tapped unless a condition is met, Thalia’s last ability has it enter tapped even if that condition is true. For example, your opponent may reveal a Plains while playing Port Town (from the Shadows over Innistrad set), but Port Town will still enter tapped.
  • 7/13/2016: If Thalia enters the battlefield at the same time as an opponent’s creatures or nonbasic lands, those creatures and lands aren’t affected by Thalia’s last ability.
Printings:
#46 (Magali Villeneuve)

Editions:
English Eldritch Moon (Rare)

Languages:
German Thalia, ketzerische Katharerin
French Thalia, cathare hérétique
Italian Thalia, Catara Eretica
Spanish Thalia, cátara herética
Portuguese Thalia, Cátara Herege
Japanese 異端聖戦士、サリア
Simplified Chinese 护教军异端莎利雅
Russian Талия, Катар-Еретик
Traditional Chinese 護教軍異端莎利雅
Korean 이단 성전사 탈리아


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Thalia, Heretic Cathar
View Decks with Thalia, Heretic Cathar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.