Contingency Plan Eldritch Moon Curious Homunculus

Convolute Convolute English

Instant, 2U (3)

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {4}.

"There's no sense arguing with insanity."
—Levana, Midnight Duelist

Illus. Viktor Titov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#53 (Viktor Titov)

Editions:
English Eldritch Moon (Common)
English Ravnica: City of Guilds (Common)

Languages:
German Eingerollte Worte
French Circonvolution
Italian Contorcere
Spanish Enrevesar
Portuguese Enrolar
Japanese 巻き込み
Simplified Chinese 回旋
Russian Свертывание
Traditional Chinese 迴旋
Korean 곡해


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Convolute
View Decks with Convolute
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.