Collective Brutality Eldritch Moon Dark Salvation

Cryptbreaker Cryptbreaker English

Creature — Zombie 1/1, B (1)

{1}{B}, {T}, Discard a card: Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

Tap three untapped Zombies you control: You draw a card and you lose 1 life.

Illus. Darek Zabrocki

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: You can tap any three untapped Zombies you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Cryptbreaker’s second activated ability. This includes Cryptbreaker itself.
Printings:
#86 (Darek Zabrocki)

Editions:
English Eldritch Moon (Rare)

Languages:
German Kryptenknacker
French Libérateur des cryptes
Italian Sfondacripta
Spanish Asaltacriptas
Portuguese Fugitivo da Cripta
Japanese 墓所破り
Simplified Chinese 逃墓灵俑
Russian Могильный Освободитель
Traditional Chinese 逃墓殭屍
Korean 묘지탈주꾼


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cryptbreaker
View Decks with Cryptbreaker
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.