塔萝拉的禁咒 暮光 混沌反挫

伏击暗灵 伏击暗灵 Simplified Chinese

生物~元素 */*, 4BBB (7)

渲色~伏击暗灵的力量和防御力各等同于你坟墓场中所有牌之法术力费用中黑色法术力符号之数量。

Creature — Elemental */*

Chroma — Umbra Stalker's power and toughness are each equal to the number of black mana symbols in the mana costs of cards in your graveyard.

切勿涉险暗境,它可能会不想让你离开。

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: This is a characteristic-defining ability, which means it functions in all zones. You include the symbols in the Stalker's own mana cost if you need to determine its power and/or toughness while it's in the graveyard.
  • 8/1/2008: Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card's upper right corner. They don't count mana symbols that appear in a card's text box.
  • 8/1/2008: Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost.
Printings:
#48 (Daarken)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 暮光 (Rare)

Languages:
English Umbra Stalker
German Kernschattenschleicher
French Pisteur des ombres
Italian Cacciatore Ombroso
Spanish Acechador de la umbra
Portuguese Espreitador das Sombras
Japanese 陰影の忍び寄るもの
Russian Темный Преследователь


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 伏击暗灵
View Decks with 伏击暗灵
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.