Cankerous Thirst Eventide Deity of Scars

Creakwood Liege Creakwood Liege English

Creature — Horror 2/2, 1{B/G}{B/G}{B/G} (4)

Other black creatures you control get +1/+1.

Other green creatures you control get +1/+1.

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a 1/1 black and green Worm creature token onto the battlefield.

Illus. Cole Eastburn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2.
  • 8/1/2008: Since the token is black and green, it will get +2/+2 from Creakwood Liege as long as the Liege is on the battlefield.
Printings:
#117 (Cole Eastburn)

Editions:
English Eventide (Rare)

Languages:
German Vasall des Knarzwalds
French Noble féal de Grincebois
Italian Vassallo di Bosco Scricchiolante
Spanish Siervo de Madera Crujiente
Portuguese Soberano de Bosque Rangente
Japanese 軋み森のしもべ
Simplified Chinese 响枝林王侯
Russian Криквудский Вассал


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Creakwood Liege
View Decks with Creakwood Liege
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.