Hipnotizador da Imensidão Entardecer Ghoul de Bosque Rangente

Cineréia, a Extintora Cineréia, a Extintora Portuguese

Criatura Lendária — Elemental Xamã 4/4, 2BB (4)

Toda vez que Cineréia, a Extintora, causar dano de combate a um jogador, escolha uma criatura alvo que aquele jogador controle. Ele sacrifica aquela criatura.

Legendary Creature — Elemental Shaman 4/4

Whenever Ashling, the Extinguisher deals combat damage to a player, choose target creature that player controls. He or she sacrifices that creature.

A Aurora transformou-a numa cruel força de destruição.

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: The target of the ability is chosen when Ashling’s ability is put on the stack. When the ability resolves, the player dealt combat damage by Ashling sacrifices that creature if he or she still controls it. Neither regeneration nor indestructibile can save a creature from being sacrificed.
Printings:
#33 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
Portuguese Entardecer (Rare)

Languages:
English Ashling, the Extinguisher
German Ascheline die Auslöscherin
French Cendreline l'Extincteur
Italian Cenerina, l'Estintrice
Spanish Cenizeida la extinguidora
Japanese 鎮める者、アシュリング
Simplified Chinese 熄焰者灰儿
Russian Огневушка, Гасительница


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cineréia, a Extintora
View Decks with Cineréia, a Extintora
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.