Transmogrifying Licid Exodus City of Traitors

Workhorse Workhorse English

Artifact Creature — Horse 0/0, 6 (6)

Workhorse enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it.

Remove a +1/+1 counter from Workhorse: Add {1} to your mana pool.

Illus. DiTerlizzi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#142 (DiTerlizzi)

Editions:
English Exodus (Rare)

Languages:
German Schindmähre
French Cheval de mana
Italian Cavallo Meccanico
Spanish Caballo de trabajo
Portuguese Cavalo de Carga


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Workhorse
View Decks with Workhorse
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.