Crias da Fornalha Êxodo Mago il-Vec

Custódio das Chamas Custódio das Chamas Portuguese

(Missing!) 1/2, RR (2)

(Missing!)

Creature — Human Wizard 1/2

{R}, {T}: Choose target opponent who had more life than you did as you activated this ability. Keeper of the Flame deals 2 damage to him or her.

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: A different opposing player may be targeted each time the ability is activated.
  • 10/1/2009: It is only necessary that the condition be true as you activate the ability. The ability will still resolve normally even if the condition is no longer true at that time.
Printings:
#85 (Terese Nielsen)

Editions:
Portuguese Êxodo (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Keeper of the Flame
German Hüter der Flammen
French Gardienne de la flamme
Italian Custode della Fiamma
Spanish Guardiana de la llama


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Custódio das Chamas
View Decks with Custódio das Chamas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.