Orator of Ojutai Friday Night Magic Roast

Ultimate Price Ultimate Price English

Instant, 1B (2)

Destroy target monocolored creature.

"He's paid his price. Now you pay mine."

Illus. Scott Murphy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: A monocolored creature has exactly one color.
  • 2/25/2015: Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are not monocolored.
Comment:

10/12 FNM 2015

Printings:
#185 (Scott Murphy)

Editions:
English Dragons of Tarkir (Uncommon)
English Return to Ravnica (Uncommon)
English Friday Night Magic (Special)

Languages:
German Äußerster Preis
French Prix ultime
Italian Prezzo Definitivo
Spanish Precio final
Portuguese Preço Final
Japanese 究極の価格
Simplified Chinese 终极代价
Russian Последняя Цена
Traditional Chinese 終極代價
Korean 궁극의 대가


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ultimate Price
View Decks with Ultimate Price
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.