Typhoid Rats Fate Reforged Arcbond

Alesha, Who Smiles at Death Alesha, Who Smiles at Death English

Legendary Creature — Human Warrior 3/2, 2R (3)

First strike

Whenever Alesha, Who Smiles at Death attacks, you may pay {W/B}{W/B}. If you do, return target creature card with power 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped and attacking.

"Greet death with sword in hand."

Illus. Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: You choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker the creature is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Alesha is attacking.
  • 11/24/2014: Although the creature you return is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).
Printings:
#90 (Anastasia Ovchinnikova)

Editions:
English Commander 2016 (Rare)
English Fate Reforged (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

Languages:
German Alesha, Verachterin des Todes
French Alesha, Celle-qui-sourit-devant-la-mort
Italian Alesha, Che Sorride alla Morte
Spanish Alesha, la que sonríe a la muerte
Portuguese Alesha, a Que Sorri Para a Morte
Japanese 死に微笑むもの、アリーシャ
Simplified Chinese 蔑死者阿列莎
Russian Алиша, Улыбнувшаяся Смерти
Traditional Chinese 蔑死者阿列莎
Korean 죽음에 웃음짓는 알레샤


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Alesha, Who Smiles at Death
View Decks with Alesha, Who Smiles at Death
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.