Sprout Swarm Future Sight Utopia Mycon

Summoner's Pact Summoner's Pact English

Instant, 0
(Color Indicator: Green)

Search your library for a green creature card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library.

At the beginning of your next upkeep, pay {2}{G}{G}. If you don't, you lose the game.

Illus. Chippy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can’t be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it.
Printings:
#139 (Chippy)

Editions:
English Modern Masters (Rare)
English Future Sight (Rare)

Languages:
German Pakt der Beschwörer
French Pacte de l'invocateur
Italian Patto dell'Evocatore
Spanish Pacto del invocador
Portuguese Pacto do Invocador
Japanese 召喚士の契約
Simplified Chinese 召唤师条约
Russian Договор Вызывателя


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Summoner's Pact
View Decks with Summoner's Pact
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.