Grave Peril Future Sight Lost Hours

Ichor Slick Ichor Slick English

Sorcery, 2B (3)

Target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Madness {3}{B} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2007: If you cycle Ichor Slick, you may cast it for its madness cost. You choose whether or not to cast it with madness before you draw a card from the cycling effect.
  • 10/1/2008: Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
Printings:
#68 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
English Duel Decks Anthology: Garruk vs. Liliana (Common)
English Duel Decks: Garruk vs. Liliana (Common)
English Future Sight (Common)

Languages:
German Glitschiges Wundsekret
French Nappe de sanie
Italian Icore Viscoso
Spanish Fango icórido
Portuguese Gosma Icorídia
Japanese 滑る胆液
Simplified Chinese 滑溜脓水
Russian Гнойный Разлив


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ichor Slick
View Decks with Ichor Slick
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.