Darksteel Garrison (Future Sight #167)

Garnison de sombracier {2}

Artefact : fortification

Le terrain fortifié est indestructible.

À chaque fois que le terrain fortifié devient engagé, la créature ciblée gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Fortification {3} ({3} : Attachez au terrain ciblé que vous contrôlez. N'attachez la fortification que lorsque vous pourriez jouer un rituel. Cette carte arrive en jeu détachée et elle reste en jeu si le terrain quitte le jeu.)

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Garnison de sombracier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fortification is to lands what Equipment is to creatures. Except for the difference regarding what kind of permanent it can affect, Fortifications and Equipment follow the same rules. (2007-05-01)
  • If Darksteel Garrison and the fortified land would be destroyed at the same time, only Darksteel Garrison is destroyed. (2007-05-01)
  • The second ability triggers whenever the fortified land becomes tapped, not just when it’s tapped for mana. (2007-05-01)
  • The triggered ability is mandatory. If you don’t have a creature to target, you must target another player’s creature, if possible. (2007-05-01)