ギャサンの略奪者 未来予知 月の大魔術師

怒りのもや 怒りのもや Japanese いかりのもや

ソーサリー, 1R (2)

バイバック {2} (あなたはこの呪文をプレイするに際し、追加で{2}を支払ってもよい。 そうした場合、それの解決に際し、このカードをあなたの手札に加える。)

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで+1/+0の修整を受ける。

ストーム (あなたがこの呪文をプレイしたとき、それを、このターンそれより前にプレイされていた呪文の総数に等しい回数だけコピーする。)

Sorcery

Buyback {2} (You may pay an additional {2} as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)

Creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn.

Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn.)

Illus. Parente

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren't cast and won't be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.
  • 6/7/2013: Spells cast from zones other than a player's hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.
  • 6/7/2013: A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won't affect the copies.
  • 6/7/2013: The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.
Printings:
#100 (Parente)

Editions:
Japanese 未来予知 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Haze of Rage
German Dunst des Zorns
French Brume de rage
Italian Foschia di Rabbia
Spanish Bruma de furia
Portuguese Névoa Furiosa
Simplified Chinese 愤怒迷雾
Russian Туман Ярости


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 怒りのもや
View Decks with 怒りのもや
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.