ハートウッドの語り部 未来予知 ラノワールの占い師

カヴーの上等王 カヴーの上等王 Japanese かヴーのじょうとうおう

クリーチャー ― カヴー 3/3, 3G (4)

召集 (あなたがこの呪文をプレイする段階であなたがタップした各クリーチャーにつき、この呪文のコストはそのクリーチャーの色のマナ1点か{1}少なくなる。)

キッカー {4} (あなたはこの呪文をプレイするに際し、追加で{4}を支払ってもよい。)

キッカー・コストが支払われている場合、カヴーの上等王は+1/+1カウンターが4個置かれた状態で場に出る。

Creature — Kavu 3/3

Kicker {4} (You may pay an additional {4} as you cast this spell.)

Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for {1} or one mana of that creature's color.)

If Kavu Primarch was kicked, it enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/18/2014: The rules for convoke have changed slightly since it last appeared in an expansion. Previously, convoke reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under current rules, you tap creatures at the same time you pay the spell’s costs. Tapping a creature this way is simply another way to pay.
  • 7/18/2014: Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost.
  • 7/18/2014: When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated.
  • 7/18/2014: Because convoke isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.
  • 7/18/2014: Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for {1} or one mana of your choice of any of that creature’s colors.
  • 7/18/2014: When using convoke to cast a spell with {X} in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell’s total cost. Then you can tap creatures you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Chord of Calling (a spell with convoke and mana cost {X}{G}{G}{G}) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is {3}{G}{G}{G}. If you tap two green creatures and two red creatures, you’ll have to pay {1}{G}.
  • 7/18/2014: If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped when you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke.
Printings:
#128 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Japanese 未来予知 (Common)

Languages:
English Kavu Primarch
German Kavu-Primarch
French Primarque kavru
Italian Primarca Kavu
Spanish Primarca kavu
Portuguese Primarca Kavu
Simplified Chinese 卡甫大君
Russian Примарх Каву


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for カヴーの上等王
View Decks with カヴーの上等王
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.