トレイリア西部 未来予知 偶像の石塚

ドライアドの東屋 ドライアドの東屋 Japanese どらいあどのあずまや

土地・クリーチャー ― 森・ドライアド 1/1
(Color Indicator: Green)

(ドライアドの東屋は呪文ではなく、召喚酔いの影響を受け、「{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}を加える。」を持つ。)

ドライアドの東屋は緑である。

Land Creature — Forest Dryad 1/1

(Dryad Arbor isn't a spell, it's affected by summoning sickness, and it has "{T}: Add {G} to your mana pool.")

樹触れるべからず、枝折るべからず、答を望む問いのみを発せよ。
――ドルイドの古老、ヴォン・ヨムから彼女の信徒へ

Illus. Eric Fortune

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2007: Forest is a land type. Dryad is a creature type.
  • 5/1/2007: Dryad Arbor is played as a land. It doesn’t use the stack, it’s not a spell, it can’t be responded to, it has no mana cost, and it counts as your land play for the turn.
  • 5/1/2007: If a Dryad Arbor gains flash, or you have the ability to play Dryad Arbor as though it had flash (due to Teferi, Mage of Zhalfir or Scout's Warning, for example), you can ignore the normal timing rules for playing a land, but not any other restrictions. You can’t play Dryad Arbor during another player’s turn, and you can’t play Dryad Arbor if it’s your turn and you’ve already played a land.
  • 9/22/2011: If Dryad Arbor is changed into another basic land type (such as by Sea's Claim), it continues to be a creature and a Dryad.
  • 6/7/2013: Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can’t be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it.
Printings:
#174 (Eric Fortune)

Editions:
Japanese 未来予知 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Dryad Arbor
German Laube der Dryaden
French Charmille dryade
Italian Bosco Driade
Spanish Dríada enramada
Portuguese Arvoredo Dríade
Simplified Chinese 树灵乔木
Russian Жилище Дриад


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ドライアドの東屋
View Decks with ドライアドの東屋
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.