Gênio do Redemoinho Visão do Futuro Especulação Mística

Magus do Futuro Magus do Futuro Portuguese

Criatura — Mago Humano 2/3, 2UUU (5)

Jogue com o card do topo de seu grimório revelado.

Você pode jogar o card do topo de seu grimório.

Creature — Human Wizard 2/3

Play with the top card of your library revealed.

You may play the top card of your library.

Aqueles com o dom da vidência têm um olho no presente e outro no futuro.

Illus. Anthony Francisco

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
  • 6/8/2016: You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the top card of your library and pay its costs. If it has alternative or additional costs, you may pay those. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.
  • 6/8/2016: If the top card of your library is a land, you may play that land only if you have any available land plays.
  • 6/8/2016: If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability (perhaps because that top card is the card you’re casting) the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.
  • 6/8/2016: As soon as you finish playing the card on top of your library, reveal the next card in your library.
Printings:
#40 (Anthony Francisco)

Editions:
Portuguese Visão do Futuro (Rare)

Languages:
English Magus of the Future
German Magus der Zukunft
French Mage de l'avenir
Italian Magus del Futuro
Spanish Mago del futuro
Japanese 未来の大魔術師
Simplified Chinese 将来贤者
Russian Волхв Будущего


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Magus do Futuro
View Decks with Magus do Futuro
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.