Crotalus Mortífero Visão do Futuro Escabuja-Carne

Diabrete de Gruta Profunda Diabrete de Gruta Profunda Portuguese

Criatura — Diabrete Rebelde 2/2, 2B (3)

Voar, ímpeto

Eco — Descarte um card. (No início de sua manutenção, se este passou a estar sob o seu controle desde o início de sua última manutenção, sacrifique-o, a menos que você pague seu custo de eco.)

Creature — Imp Rebel 2/2

Flying, haste

Echo—Discard a card. (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)

Illus. Scott Altmann

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2007: If you have no cards in hand, you can't pay the echo cost and Deepcavern Imp will be sacrificed.
Printings:
#83 (Scott Altmann)

Editions:
Portuguese Visão do Futuro (Common)

Languages:
English Deepcavern Imp
German Tiefhöhlenbold
French Diablotin troglodyte
Italian Imp della Caverna Profonda
Spanish Diablillo de Caverna profunda
Japanese 深洞のインプ
Simplified Chinese 深窟小恶魔
Russian Бес из Глубокой Пещеры


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Diabrete de Gruta Profunda
View Decks with Diabrete de Gruta Profunda
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.