Гатанские Налетчики Взгляд в Будущее Волхв Луны

Туман Ярости Туман Ярости Russian

Волшебство, 1R (2)

Выкуп {2} (Вы можете заплатить дополнительно {2} при разыгрывании этого заклинания. Если вы это делаете, положите эту карту в вашу руку после ее разрешения.)

Существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+0 до конца хода.

Шторм (Когда вы разыгрываете это заклинание, скопируйте его за каждое заклинание, разыгранное в этом ходу перед ним.)

Sorcery

Buyback {2} (You may pay an additional {2} as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)

Creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn.

Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn.)

Illus. Parente

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren't cast and won't be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.
  • 6/7/2013: Spells cast from zones other than a player's hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.
  • 6/7/2013: A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won't affect the copies.
  • 6/7/2013: The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.
Printings:
#100 (Parente)

Editions:
Russian Взгляд в Будущее (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Haze of Rage
German Dunst des Zorns
French Brume de rage
Italian Foschia di Rabbia
Spanish Bruma de furia
Portuguese Névoa Furiosa
Japanese 怒りのもや
Simplified Chinese 愤怒迷雾


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Туман Ярости
View Decks with Туман Ярости
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.