Меч Смиренных Взгляд в Будущее Гарнизон Темной Стали

Амулет из Камня-Невидимки Амулет из Камня-Невидимки Russian

Артефакт, 3 (3)

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание, существа под вашим контролем не могут быть целями заклинаний или способностей под контролем ваших оппонентов в этом ходу.

Artifact

Whenever you cast a spell, creatures you control can't be the targets of spells or abilities your opponents control this turn.

Быть невидимым иногда считается показухой.

Illus. Martina Pilcerova

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#166 (Martina Pilcerova)

Editions:
Russian Взгляд в Будущее (Rare)

Languages:
English Veilstone Amulet
German Versteckstein-Amulett
French Amulette de voilepierre
Italian Amuleto Pietracelante
Spanish Amuleto de piedravelada
Portuguese Amuleto Petraeclipse
Japanese 覆い石の護符
Simplified Chinese 帷石护身符


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Амулет из Камня-Невидимки
View Decks with Амулет из Камня-Невидимки
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.