Streetbreaker Wurm Guildpact Tibor and Lumia

Teysa, Orzhov Scion Teysa, Orzhov Scion English

Legendary Creature — Human Advisor 2/3, 1WB (3)

Sacrifice three white creatures: Exile target creature.

Whenever another black creature you control dies, put a 1/1 white Spirit creature token with flying onto the battlefield.

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2006: You may sacrifice Teysa itself to help pay for its first ability, but unlike other white and black creatures, it won't cause its second ability to trigger. Any other white and black creatures you sacrifice to pay for the first ability will cause the second ability to trigger.
Printings:
#134 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
English Guildpact (Rare)

Languages:
German Teysa, Orzhovweiser
French Teysa, scion d'Orzhov
Italian Teysa, Erede di Orzhov
Spanish Teysa, vástago orzhov
Portuguese Teysa, Herdeira de Orzhov
Japanese オルゾフの御曹子、テイサ
Simplified Chinese 欧佐夫传人泰莎
Russian Тейса, отпрыск Дома Орзов


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Teysa, Orzhov Scion
View Decks with Teysa, Orzhov Scion
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.