Altar sin dios El Pacto entre Gremios Calderas ízzet

Territorio gruul Territorio gruul Spanish

Tierra

El Territorio gruul entra en juego girado.

Cuando el Territorio gruul entre en juego, regresa una tierra que controles a la mano de su propietario.

{T}: Agrega {R}{G} a tu reserva de maná.

Land

Gruul Turf enters the battlefield tapped.

When Gruul Turf enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.

{T}: Add {R}{G} to your mana pool.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
Printings:
#158 (John Avon)

Editions:
Spanish Commander (Edición de 2016) (Uncommon)
Spanish Planechase 2012 Edition (Common)
Spanish Commander (Common)
Spanish El Pacto entre Gremios (Common)

Languages:
English Gruul Turf
German Gruulgrund
French Territoire des Gruul
Italian Torba Gruul
Portuguese Gleba Gruul
Japanese グルールの芝地
Simplified Chinese 古鲁地盘
Russian Территория Груулов


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Territorio gruul
View Decks with Territorio gruul
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.