Marca mágica del espía El Pacto entre Gremios Mimeofactura

Línea mística de la singularidad Línea mística de la singularidad Spanish

Encantamiento, 2UU (4)

Si la Línea mística de la singularidad está en tu mano inicial, puedes comenzar el juego con ella en juego.

Todos los permanentes que no sean tierra son legendarios.

Enchantment

If Leyline of Singularity is in your opening hand, you may begin the game with it on the battlefield.

All nonland permanents are legendary.

Donde el renombre y la soledad convergen.

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2006: Adding a supertype doesn’t overwrite other supertypes. Each nonland permanent will be legendary in addition to its other supertypes.
  • 7/1/2013: The “legend rule” says that if a player controls two or more legendary permanents with the same name, that player chooses one of them and the rest are put into their owners’ graveyards. Notably, if you control Leyline of Singularity and two or more creature tokens with the same name, only one of the tokens will be allowed to remain on the battlefield.
  • 7/1/2013: If the game starts with more than one Leyline of Singularity under a single player’s control, all but one of them will be put into their owners’ graveyards right after the upkeep of the first turn starts. If the game started with multiple copies of any other Leylines under a single player’s control, that player will also put all but one of them into his or her graveyard at that time.
  • 6/8/2016: A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans and “scryed” if applicable. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins.
Printings:
#29 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
Spanish El Pacto entre Gremios (Rare)

Languages:
English Leyline of Singularity
German Ley-Linie der Einzigartigkeit
French Ligne ley de singularité
Italian Leyline del Paradosso
Portuguese Linha de Força da Singularidade
Japanese 不同の力線
Simplified Chinese 非凡地脉
Russian Лучи своеобразия


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Línea mística de la singularidad
View Decks with Línea mística de la singularidad
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.