Droning Bureaucrats (Guildpact #4)

Bureaucrates monotones {3}{W}

Créature : humain et conseiller

{X}, {T} : Chaque créature dont le coût converti de mana est de X ne peut ni attaquer, ni bloquer ce tour-ci.

« … et vous devez aussi faire une demande de licence d'application, remplir les formulaires 136(iv) et 22-C et -D en trois exemplaires, payer les frais de dossier, réclamer un … »

1/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Bureaucrates monotones:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creature lands and most token creatures have converted mana cost 0. If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, treat X as 0. (2006-02-01)
  • Droning Bureaucrats’s ability affects all creatures with converted mana cost equal to exactly X, regardless of whether they were on the battlefield at the time the ability resolved. For example, if the ability resolves with an X of 4, then Giant Solifuge is put onto the battlefield, the Solifuge can’t attack or block that turn. (2006-02-01)
  • If you use Droning Bureaucrats’s ability after you have declared attackers but before your opponent declares blockers, the restriction will apply to only your opponent’s creatures. Creatures that are already attacking will be unaffected. (2006-02-01)