Leyline of Lifeforce (Guildpact #90)

Ligne ley de force vitale {2}{G}{G}

Enchantement

Si la Ligne ley de force vitale est dans votre main de départ, vous pouvez l'avoir en jeu au début de la partie.

Les sorts de créature ne peuvent pas être contrecarrés.

Là où convergent chair et souveraineté.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ligne ley de force vitale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans and “scryed” if applicable. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2016-06-08)