イゼットの煮沸場 ギルドパクト オルゾフの聖堂

火想者の高巣、ニヴィックス 火想者の高巣、ニヴィックス Japanese かそうしゃのこうそう、にヴぃっくす

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{2}{U}{R}, {T}:あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードをゲームから取り除く。 あなたの次のターンまで、そのカードがインスタントかソーサリーである場合、あなたはそれをプレイしてもよい。

Land

{T}: Add {1} to your mana pool.

{2}{U}{R}, {T}: Exile the top card of your library. Until your next turn, you may cast that card if it's an instant or sorcery.

ニヴ=ミゼットの才能と虚栄は、ニヴィックスの鏡の間全体に映りわたっている。

Illus. Martina Pilcerova

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2006: "Until your next turn" means the effect wears off as soon as your next turn starts, even before you untap. It's basically the same as "until the end of the turn of the player who immediately precedes you."
  • 2/1/2006: The card is cast using all normal rules and restrictions for casting spells. Casting it means you'll have to pay its mana cost, and it will go to the graveyard after it resolves or is countered. The only thing that's different is you're casting it from the Exile zone.
  • 2/1/2006: If you don't cast the card, it stays exiled.
Printings:
#160 (Martina Pilcerova)

Editions:
Japanese デュエルデッキ:イゼット vs. ゴルガリ (Uncommon)
Japanese ギルドパクト (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Nivix, Aerie of the Firemind
German Nivix, Horst des Feuerhirns
French Nivix, l'aire du Cérébropyre
Italian Nivix, Nido del Mentefiamma
Spanish Nívix, nido de la Mente ardiente
Portuguese Nivix, Ninho do Mente de Fogo
Simplified Chinese 炎灵巢穴尼米斯
Russian Нивикс, обиталище Огненного разума


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 火想者の高巣、ニヴィックス
View Decks with 火想者の高巣、ニヴィックス
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.