抗い ギルドパクト 水晶の予見者

霊気の原形質 霊気の原形質 Japanese れいきのげんけいしつ

クリーチャー ― イリュージョン 1/1, 2UU (4)

霊気の原形質がいずれかのクリーチャーのブロックに参加するたび、あなたは霊気の原形質をオーナーの手札に戻してもよい。 そうした場合、あなたはあなたの手札にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を、そのクリーチャーをブロックしている状態で場に出してもよい。

Creature — Illusion 1/1

Whenever Ætherplasm blocks a creature, you may return Ætherplasm to its owner's hand. If you do, you may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield blocking that creature.

その移ろう姿は、これまでの一千もの個体の特徴をかもし出している。

Illus. Nottsuo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2006: AEtherplasm will return to your hand before any combat damage is assigned.
  • 2/1/2006: If you want, you can return AEtherplasm to your hand and not put anything onto the battlefield. The attacking creature will still be considered blocked, so it won't be able to deal combat damage to you unless it has trample or a similar ability.
  • 2/1/2006: The creature you put onto the battlefield may be the AEtherplasm you just returned to your hand. This allows it to dodge abilities like Deathgazer's.
  • 2/1/2006: The creature you put onto the battlefield from your hand is blocking the attacking creature, even if the block couldn't legally be declared (for example, if that creature enters the battlefield tapped, or it can't block, or the attacking creature has protection from it).
Printings:
#22 (Nottsuo)

Editions:
Japanese ギルドパクト (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ætherplasm
German Ätherplasma
French Ætherplasme
Italian Eterplasma
Spanish Eterplasma
Portuguese Éterplasma
Simplified Chinese 乙太原质怪
Russian Эфироплазма


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 霊気の原形質
View Decks with 霊気の原形質
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.