水晶の予見者 ギルドパクト 擦り切れ

溺れたルサルカ 溺れたルサルカ Japanese おぼれたるさるか

クリーチャー ― スピリット 1/1, U (1)

{U}, クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:カードを1枚捨て、その後カードを1枚引く。

Creature — Spirit 1/1

{U}, Sacrifice a creature: Discard a card, then draw a card.

彼女は流れの下に潜み、誰かが水を飲みにくるまで渇いたままだ。

Illus. Dany Orizio

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2006: Unlike many similar cards, Drowned Rusalka's ability causes you to discard a card first and then draw a card. If your hand is empty, you will just draw a card.
Printings:
#24 (Dany Orizio)

Editions:
Japanese ギルドパクト (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Drowned Rusalka
German Ertränkte Rusalka
French Rusalka noyée
Italian Rusalka Annegata
Spanish Rusalka ahogada
Portuguese Rusalka Afogada
Simplified Chinese 溺水怨魂
Russian Утонувшая русалка


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 溺れたルサルカ
View Decks with 溺れたルサルカ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.