Rise from the Grave WPN/Gateway Vampire Nighthawk

Kor Duelist Kor Duelist English

Creature — Kor Soldier 1/1, W (1)

As long as Kor Duelist is equipped, it has double strike. (It deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.)

"Swords cannot reach far enough. Chains cannot strike hard enough. An eternal dilemma, but a simple one."

Illus. Kekai Kotaki

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Comment:

Zendikar

Printings:
#32 (Kekai Kotaki)

Editions:
English Zendikar (Uncommon)
English WPN/Gateway (Special)

Languages:
German Kor-Duellant
French Duelliste kor
Italian Duellante Kor
Spanish Duelista kor
Portuguese Duelista Kor
Japanese コーの決闘者
Simplified Chinese 寇族斗客
Russian Кор-Дуэлянт


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kor Duelist
View Decks with Kor Duelist
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.