欧佐夫公会门 兵临古城 析米克公会门

圣洁锻炉 圣洁锻炉 Simplified Chinese

地~山脉/平原

({T}:加{R}或{W}到你的法术力池中。)

于圣洁锻炉进战场时,你可以支付2点生命。如果你未如此作,圣洁锻炉须横置进战场。

Land — Mountain Plains

({T}: Add {R} or {W} to your mana pool.)

As Sacred Foundry enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Sacred Foundry enters the battlefield tapped.

激昂热情和强悍技能创造难以直视的致命美感。

Illus. Sam Burley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#245 (Sam Burley)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 兵临古城 (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 拉尼卡公会城 (Rare)

Languages:
English Sacred Foundry
German Heilige Schmelze
French Fonderie sacrée
Italian Fonderia Sacra
Spanish Fundición sagrada
Portuguese Fundição Sagrada
Japanese 聖なる鋳造所
Russian Священная Кузня
Traditional Chinese 聖潔鍛爐
Korean 신성한 주조소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 圣洁锻炉
View Decks with 圣洁锻炉
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.