严护通道 兵临古城 什一税代理人

重击 重击 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, W (1)

消灭目标被阻挡的生物。

Instant

Destroy target blocked creature.

「哼,有这么多天可选,他偏偏挑今天向我借靴子!」
~长春藤街恶徒达力裘

Illus. Zoltan Boros

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: A “blocked creature” is an attacking creature that has been blocked by a creature this combat, or has become blocked as the result of a spell or ability this combat. Unless the attacking creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocked creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures that blocked it are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat by then.
Printings:
#25 (Zoltan Boros)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 兵临古城 (Common)
Simplified Chinese 奥札奇再起 (Common)

Languages:
English Smite
German Niederschmettern
French Frappe
Italian Castigo
Spanish Abatir
Portuguese Castigo
Japanese 強打
Russian Сразить
Traditional Chinese 重擊
Korean 응징


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 重击
View Decks with 重击
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.