Coerced Confession Gatecrash Gift of Orzhova

Deathcult Rogue Deathcult Rogue English

Creature — Human Rogue 2/2, 1{U/B}{U/B} (3)

Deathcult Rogue can't be blocked except by Rogues.

"The hussars can't catch him, and he evades our traps with ease. I fear he walks unseen even in the halls of New Prahv."
—Arrester Lavinia, Tenth Precinct

Illus. David Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/24/2013: If a creature already assigned to block Deathcult Rogue stops being a Rogue, it will continue to block.
Printings:
#218 (David Palumbo)

Editions:
English Gatecrash (Common)

Languages:
German Todeskult-Räuber
French Gredin morteculte
Italian Farabutto del Culto di Morte
Spanish Bribón del culto mortal
Portuguese Ladino do Culto da Morte
Japanese 死教団のならず者
Simplified Chinese 杀生宗浪客
Russian Разбойник Культа Смерти
Traditional Chinese 殺生宗浪客
Korean 죽음숭배단 도적


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Deathcult Rogue
View Decks with Deathcult Rogue
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.