Deathcult Rogue Gatecrash Immortal Servitude

Gift of Orzhova Gift of Orzhova English

Enchantment — Aura, 1{W/B}{W/B} (3)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has flying and lifelink.

"Remember by whose gift you ascend."
—Milana, Orzhov prelate

Illus. Johannes Voss

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#219 (Johannes Voss)

Editions:
English Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Common)
English Gatecrash (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Orzhovas Gabe
French Don d'Orzhova
Italian Dono di Orzhova
Spanish Regalo de Orzhova
Portuguese Dádiva de Orzhova
Japanese オルゾヴァの贈り物
Simplified Chinese 欧佐瓦赋礼
Russian Дар Орзовы
Traditional Chinese 歐佐瓦賦禮
Korean 오르조바의 선물


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Gift of Orzhova
View Decks with Gift of Orzhova
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.