Gift of Orzhova Gatecrash Merfolk of the Depths

Immortal Servitude Immortal Servitude English

Sorcery, X{W/B}{W/B}{W/B} (3)

Return each creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield.

"The fine print of countless contracts has ensured we are never defenseless."
—Teysa Karlov, Grand Envoy of Orzhov

Illus. Seb McKinnon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/24/2013: If a creature card in a graveyard has X in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0.
Printings:
#220 (Seb McKinnon)

Editions:
English Gatecrash (Rare)

Languages:
German Unsterbliche Knechtschaft
French Servitude immortelle
Italian Servitù Immortale
Spanish Servidumbre inmortal
Portuguese Servidão Imortal
Japanese 不死の隷従
Simplified Chinese 永生效命
Russian Бессмертное Служение
Traditional Chinese 永生效命
Korean 불멸의 노역


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Immortal Servitude
View Decks with Immortal Servitude
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.