Realmwright Gatecrash Sapphire Drake

Sage's Row Denizen Sage's Row Denizen English

Creature — Vedalken Wizard 2/3, 2U (3)

Whenever another blue creature enters the battlefield under your control, target player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

"I offer you wisdom untainted by false loyalty, learning free of any guild's agenda."

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#46 (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
English Gatecrash (Common)

Languages:
German Bewohner der Gasse der Weisen
French Habitant du rang du Sage
Italian Abitante di Viale della Saggezza
Spanish Habitante de la Calle del Sabio
Portuguese Habitante da Travessa dos Sábios
Japanese 賢者街の住人
Simplified Chinese 智者街居民
Russian Житель Ряда Мудрецов
Traditional Chinese 智者街居民
Korean 현자의 거리 거주민


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sage's Row Denizen
View Decks with Sage's Row Denizen
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.