Furious Resistance Gatecrash Hellraiser Goblin

Hellkite Tyrant Hellkite Tyrant English

Creature — Dragon 6/5, 4RR (6)

Flying, trample

Whenever Hellkite Tyrant deals combat damage to a player, gain control of all artifacts that player controls.

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control twenty or more artifacts, you win the game.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/24/2013: If you don't control twenty or more artifacts at the beginning of your upkeep, Hellkite Tyrant's last ability won't trigger. If it does trigger, it will check again when it tries to resolve. If you don't control twenty or more artifacts at that time, the ability will do nothing.
Printings:
#94 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
English Gatecrash (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Tyrannischer Höllendrache
French Escouflenfer tyran
Italian Nibbio Infernale Tiranno
Spanish Engendro tirano
Portuguese Tirano Dragão Avérneo
Japanese ヘルカイトの暴君
Simplified Chinese 暴君残虐者
Russian Змей-Тиран
Traditional Chinese 暴君殘虐者
Korean 지옥룡 폭군


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Hellkite Tyrant
View Decks with Hellkite Tyrant
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.