Portal del Gremio Orzhov Intrusión Portal del Gremio Simic

Fundición sagrada Fundición sagrada Spanish

Tierra — Montaña llanura

({T}: Agrega {R} o {W} a tu reserva de maná.) En cuanto la Fundición sagrada entre al campo de batalla, puedes pagar 2 vidas. Si no lo haces, la Fundición sagrada entra al campo de batalla girada.

Land — Mountain Plains

({T}: Add {R} or {W} to your mana pool.)

As Sacred Foundry enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Sacred Foundry enters the battlefield tapped.

Un fervor ardiente y una habilidad aterradora crean una belleza mortal cuya visión es terrible.

Illus. Sam Burley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#245 (Sam Burley)

Editions:
Spanish Intrusión (Rare)
Spanish Rávnica: Ciudad de Gremios (Rare)

Languages:
English Sacred Foundry
German Heilige Schmelze
French Fonderie sacrée
Italian Fonderia Sacra
Portuguese Fundição Sagrada
Japanese 聖なる鋳造所
Simplified Chinese 圣洁锻炉
Russian Священная Кузня
Traditional Chinese 聖潔鍛爐
Korean 신성한 주조소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fundición sagrada
View Decks with Fundición sagrada
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.