Porte de la guilde d'Orzhov Insurrection Porte de la guilde de Simic

Fonderie sacrée Fonderie sacrée French

Terrain : montagne et plaine

({T} : Ajoutez {R} ou {W} à votre réserve.)

Au moment où la Fonderie sacrée arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez payer 2 points de vie. Si vous ne le faites pas, la Fonderie sacrée arrive sur le champ de bataille engagée.

Land — Mountain Plains

({T}: Add {R} or {W} to your mana pool.)

As Sacred Foundry enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Sacred Foundry enters the battlefield tapped.

Ferveur ardente et talent redoutable sont à l'origine d'une beauté fatale, qu'il est terrifiant de contempler.

Illus. Sam Burley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#245 (Sam Burley)

Editions:
French Insurrection (Rare)
French Ravnica: La Cité des Guildes (Rare)

Languages:
English Sacred Foundry
German Heilige Schmelze
Italian Fonderia Sacra
Spanish Fundición sagrada
Portuguese Fundição Sagrada
Japanese 聖なる鋳造所
Simplified Chinese 圣洁锻炉
Russian Священная Кузня
Traditional Chinese 聖潔鍛爐
Korean 신성한 주조소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fonderie sacrée
View Decks with Fonderie sacrée
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.