Scène de théâtre Insurrection

Tombe aquatique Tombe aquatique French

Terrain : île et marais

({T} : Ajoutez {U} ou {B} à votre réserve.)

Au moment où la Tombe aquatique arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez payer 2 points de vie. Si vous ne le faites pas, la Tombe aquatique arrive sur le champ de bataille engagée.

Land — Island Swamp

({T}: Add {U} or {B} to your mana pool.)

As Watery Grave enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Watery Grave enters the battlefield tapped.

« Nous courons après des fantômes, j'en ai peur. Les Dimir tirent les ficelles de neuf marionnettes. »
—Ral Zarek

Illus. Raymond Swanland

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#249 (Raymond Swanland)

Editions:
French Insurrection (Rare)
French Ravnica: La Cité des Guildes (Rare)

Languages:
English Watery Grave
German Nasses Grab
Italian Tomba d'Acqua
Spanish Tumba inundada
Portuguese Túmulo Aquático
Japanese 湿った墓
Simplified Chinese 积水墓地
Russian Водная Могила
Traditional Chinese 積水墓地
Korean 수몰된 무덤


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tombe aquatique
View Decks with Tombe aquatique
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.