Psychic Strike (Gatecrash #189)

心理的打撃 {1}{U}{B}

インスタント

呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。それのコントローラーは自分のライブラリーの一番上から2枚のカードを自分の墓地に置く。

ニヴ=ミゼットの企みについてより多くの情報が集積できるまで、ラザーヴは彼の実験を遅らせるべく手を尽くした。

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 心理的打撃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target spell is an illegal target when Psychic Strike tries to resolve, Psychic Strike won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The target’s controller won’t put any cards from the top of their library into their graveyard. (2013-01-24)
  • You may target a spell that can’t be countered. When Psychic Strike resolves, the target spell will be unaffected, but its controller will still put the top two cards of their library into their graveyard. (2013-01-24)